About Us Coach Holidays Accommodation Only Flight Holidays Contact Us Coach Hire
Countries

Ferris Holidays Destinations


World Weather


Wedding Car Hire

Disneyland® Paris, France
Disneyland® Paris
Imagine a land where the wonderful world of Disney comes alive. Imagine a Disneyland® Park, where make-believe is real, and Walt Disney Studios® Park, where the magic of Disney meets the magic of cinema.

Imagine a Disney Village®, where fun and entertainment stay open day and night. Seven Disney Hotels, where sweet dreams come true in the very heart of the magic.

Imagine you are here... in a resort as big as your imagination. Welcome to Disneyland® Paris, a holiday destination like no other. Someone you know, can't wait to go. So come live the magic... Today.

DEPARTURE DATES 2019 - 4 DAYS 3 NIGHTS

Thursday 31st January
Sunday 24th February
Thursday 7th March
Sunday April 14th
Monday 27th May
Friday 19th July
Sunday 25th August
Sunday 15th September
Friday 18th October
Friday 25th October
Sunday 3rd November
Sunday 10th November
Sunday 17th November
Sunday 24th November
Sunday 1st December
Sunday 8th December
Sunday 15th December
Monday 30th December

ITINERARY (4 day 3 night)
DAY 1: Depart early morning from your local pick-up point to Dover/Folkestone for your Ferry/Eurotunnel crossing to Calais and head straight for your accomodation at Disney's Hotel Santa Fe, Disney's Hotel Cheyenne or Disney's Sequoia Lodge at Disneyland® Paris.
DAY 2: Entrance to Walt Disney Studios® Park or Disneyland® Park, the choice is yours.
DAY 3: Entance to Walt Disney Studios® Park or Disneyland Park®, the choice is yours.
DAY 4: Coach departs at 09:00 hrs for your return journey to your local drop-off points sometime later that evening.

DEPARTURE DATES 2018 - 4 DAYS 2 NIGHTS

Friday 19th April
Friday 3rd May
Friday 221stJune
Friday 16th August
Friday 22nd November

ITINERARY (4 day 2 night)
DAY 1: Depart early morning from your local pick-up point to Dover/Folkestone for your Ferry/Eurotunnel crossing to Calais and head straight for your accomodation at Disney's Hotel Santa Fe, Disney's Hotel Cheyenne or Disney's Sequoia Lodge at Disneyland® Paris.
DAY 2: Entrance to Walt Disney Studios® Park or Disneyland® Park, the choice is yours.
DAY 3: Entance to Walt Disney Studios® Park or Disneyland® Park, the choice is yours. Coach departs around 5-6PM for your return journey to your local drop-off points sometime in the early morning on DAY 4.


PRICE INCLUDES
All executive coach travel and ferry/tunnel crossings from local pick-up point and return. 2-Day Hopper ticket to Disneyland® Park/Walt Disney Studios® Park. 2 or 3 nights Room Only in the Disney's Hotel Santa Fe/Disney's Hotel Cheyenne/Disney's Sequoia Lodge.



Hotels